Who are the members of the Parish Disaster Committee?

The Mayor – Chairman The Custos – Honorary Chairman Town Clerk Parish Disaster Coordinator Councillors Jamaica Constabulary Force (Senior Officers) Jamaica Fire Brigade KSA Public Health Department ( Chief Public Inspector and Senior Medical Officer) Inspector of Poor City Engineer Parish Managers for Public Utilities (JPS, NWC, LIME, FLOW, DIGICEL, Cable Operators) Ministry of Labour and Social Security (Parish Manager) RADA NWA SDC NGO’s/ Church Groups (Red Cross, Salvation Army, ADRA, Catholic Relief Services, St Patrick’s Ranger) JIS Chamber of Commerce/ Private Sector